New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real and honest

Female (49) looking for Male Canoga Park, California, United States

The one thing you must know about me, is how passionate I am about my 2 wonderful, amazing, adorables daughters. I feel so lucky and I am a proud mom.

The second thing is:

I like taking care of others, helping people, and making people smile. Yes – I know that sounds cheesy – but I try really hard to brighten the day of everyone I meet, even if that’s just by asking any body who cross my day, how they are, smiling to someone I don't know or holding the door open for someone.

“Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible.”

My friends says I am warm, generous, thoughtful and caring.

Myself – restless, analytical, positive, opinionated, fun, creative, smart, hard worker, easy going and very spontaneous ,. I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on.

I LOVE my job, is a very important part of my life. Of course no more than my family and you.

Timeless movies that make you wonder for days about whose side you are on put great flavor into many of my evenings. What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.”

I love traveling it is another important part of my life.

I can tell you many things else later.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Guinea Pigs
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageVenezuelan
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleInternational VP of Sales

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite movies typesRomance
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorParty starter
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBetween 46 and 55 years old. I am looking for The perfect man who is smart, fun, handsome, successful, loving, energetic, romantic, adventure.

An ambitious go-getter. I'm attracted to people who set big goals and put all their effort into pursuing them.

I don’t like most guys, but… I am not interested in most guys and besides perhaps that what makes those few unique individuals that I do connect with all more special.
On the first dateFirst date….not sure!!! I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer.