New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Italiano Messicano

Male (56) looking for Female Lomas Quebradas, Distrito Federal, Mexico

I am an successful person living in Mexico for a long time, I have born in Italy and move to Mexico for a long time, I am now divorced and I am looking for a nice couple to share the rest of my life with her.
Jus t 4 kids .. Ha !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Nature
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking