New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ciao!

Male (63) looking for Female Rocklin, California, United States

Hi,

I am a professional who would like to meet a woman with whom I can share the good things in life, like travelling, wineries, staying home, cooking, enjoying each other's company and all that life has to offer. I enjoy travelling to Europe but open to exploring other places as well.

I am a simple, honest, and loyal man. I'd like to meet a woman with the same qualities - to enjoy our lives together.

Thank you for viewing my page.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSenior Project Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
HobbiesSports, TV, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who would care about me as I would care for her.
On the first dateMeet for a glass of wine