New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single n looking!

Female (38) looking for Male Brownwood, Texas, United States

Loyal, honest, and care with my whole heart! Anything else u can ask me!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Kit-kat
How old is your cat?8
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mayb smallbreed bengal
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyThose feathers that dangle from a fishing pole type toy
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlei would like to b a shift manager or personal assi

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBourne movies n fred astaire classics
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEvanescence
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, I'm an author
Favorite booksPoetry anthology
Idea of funShopping....eating a yummy dessert....reading...crocheting....going for rides through the country......sitting down and really getting to know a good man....volunteer work.....organzing closets......landscaping a yard....polishing anything silver....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to a concert, go to the beach

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo get settled with a new husband and then to find a job soni can pay bills

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty and honesty and do not hit
On the first dateGo to a new restaurant