New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Honest, trust and love, a lifetime happiness..

Male (31) looking for Male Milan, Lombardia, Italy

The best happend to me is facing my parents of what i am and what do i want in life, acceptance is forgiven. Loving your family is the only thing in this word to provide a better person, and choosing what makes you happy is the best future for an everlasting joy of life :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleHostess/premium porter malpensa

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror
Favorite moviesTitanic, eat pray love
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesFamily, Travel

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWho can understand me, contented of what i have
On the first dateMeet in public place and chatting