New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Foster

Male (49) looking for Female Moncalieri, Piemonte, Italy

Responsible, caring, romantic, loving. I'm not a difficult person i take life as a path of challenges which you have to solve its puzzle.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Candy
What breed is your dog?Rot
How old is your dog?3
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBumpers
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleCivil Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries, Drama and Any interesting movie
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesScarface, Olympus has fallen, , Terminator, Think like a man too, Temptation, 007(James Bond)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsElton John, Michael Jackson, 2pac, Notorious BIG, Beyonce, R.Kelly, Phil Collns, Lionel Richie, Barry White, Madonna
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Music, Philosophy, Religious, Science
Favorite booksAwaken the giant, 100 ways to motivate yourself, Rich Dad Poor Dad
Idea of fungo on a vacation to the Bahamas or another beautiful island in Latin America and North America
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryNew Challenges in Life

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe More Successful...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMy Partner has to be loving, understanding and romantic!
On the first dateGo on a date, have dinner and a good conversation on knowing each other much more.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Football (Australian), Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (Australian), Table Tennis
Favorite teamArsenal FC