New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sicilian-Italian woman looking for love

Female (43) looking for Male Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States

Sicilian-Italian brunette woman somewhat goofy, nature-lover who likes to stay physically active, enjoys Sunday brunch, live music, art, jazz, festivals, trying different restaurants and other outdoor activities.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?German Shepherd
Do you have more than one cat?No
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyFurry mice
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Riley
What breed is your dog?German Shepherd
How old is your dog?4
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?A cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFederal employee

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, The Voice, Chopped, Big Bang Theory, CSI, Ellen, Survivor
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGlass blowing

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Christian, believe in God, pray and treat others kindly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAttractive, funny, leadership, sweet, kind, affectionate, intelligent, employed, and likes to stay physically active
On the first dateDinner, take a walk on the beach, see a live music concert

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting, Yoga