New here? Sign Up Have an account?

You and I could be a pair of aces

Female (29) looking for Male Brugnera, Pordenone, Italy

Adventurous, loyal, and looking for forever love. I love to travel and have lived all over the world. Originally from Peru but currently enjoying all that Italy has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGame of Thrones, Walking Dead, Friends, Big Bang Theory, Cooking shows, travel shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Favorite moviesHero, Moulin Rouge, Pride and Prejudice.
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible, Lord of the Rings, The Narnia Chronicles, Travel books.
Idea of funTravel, experiencing or learning about new things, trying new foods, dancing.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGo wherever God leads me. Preferably with someone who feels the same.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, a sense of adventure, romance, someone who enjoys to travel.
On the first dateGet coffee or go for a nice long walk