New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is a wonderful bike ride

Male (57) looking for Male Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Adventurist, cyclyst, honest, love outdoors nature, family, cooking, business

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsBird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV shows60 minutes
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBirdman
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsU2
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Mathematics, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksAnthony Bourdain - Parts Unknown
Idea of funCenturion
Cycling
HobbiesSports, Family, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asPerfect
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeExtreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifePerfect ZEN

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerActive, zest for life, devoted family member
On the first dateHave pizza