New here? Sign Up Have an account?

QUEEN OF THE WORLD

Female (22) looking for Male Oakland, California, United States

I am a fun person who enjoys life to its fullest. I am a respectful, open, and a honest person. I do not play games in life, so therefor I do not play in a relationship. I believe life is too short to hurt and lie to others. I am only interested in a strong, healthy, long lasting relationship. I have never been married, but wish to be with the right man someday.
I am very easy going and understanding. I listen with an open mind and I am always willing to help and go out of my way. I am responsible, a hard worker and very determined, but I do not believe that money is everything in life. Sure, money and careers are very important and mean a lot, but love, compassion, morals, family and friendship are most important. I am also an extremely family oriented person. Blood will always be thicker than water. I like being around family whenever I can.
I like to do just about anything during my free time. Everything from dinner and a movie, to hiking or anything outdoors, maybe a sporting event, or even just curling up on the couch to watch tv. But I am always willing to try something new.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageTanzanian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am hoping to meet a fun, loving man, who does not take life so seriously and is easy going. A man who is family oriented and looking for a long lasting relationship.