New here? Sign Up Have an account?

out of nothing comes out something interesting!

have nothing to otter find out for yourself!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?st philip

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNigerian
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlestore keeper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsDocumentary
Favorite movies typesRomance
Favorite moviesAct like a man
Music typesBlues
Favorite artistsMariah Carey
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksSports time
Idea of funFishing, dancing and cooking
HobbiesSports

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things
Always wanted to tryBring out something different from something

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeSuccessful

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills
Look for in a partnerHonesty and sincere
On the first dateExpression

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamThe Blues (Chelsea)