New here? Sign Up Have an account?

That being said, I'm looking to meet someone that I can get to know at a speed that is comfortable for both of us, spend time with and ultimately, have a committed, serious relationship.

Female (37) looking for Male Pesaro, Pesaro e Urbino, Italy

Your heart sees through your eyes & your eyes can say many diff things you saying anything. Jifhs at y who. Get it?? i'm confident, outgoing, witty, intelligent, genuine, honest, trustworthy, kind, passionate and have a great sense of humor. I am a well spoken woman who's career driven. I definitely know what I want out of life and am very goal-oriented. On a lighter note, I like to have fun and enjoy the little things. At times I'm all business, very serious & professional. At other times, I'm completely goofy and love to joke around. I know, most people probably do, right?

I enjoy most things and, with the right person, I believe anything can be fun. Going out, staying in, watching a movie, gardening, sitting on my deck, hanging with friends -- you know, NORMAL stuff -- I'm definitely more of a girly-girl than an athletic type, and with that being said, you should know that I will not be the girl that agrees to go skydiving or rock climbing with you. I am however, always up for trying new things like food, wine, restaurants and places etc.

I am by nature a positive, happy person. It takes a lot to knock me back on my heels. My match needs to be similar. No sour pusses please! It is natural and comfortable for me to find fun in everything I do because I'm still a kid at heart.

I feel most comfortable when I'm busy, whether it's a project at the house, volunteering at the elementary school or my church or keeping up with the laundry. I don't look for things to do, but when I see them, I don't ignore them. My match needs to have similar work ethics. If you are most comfortable watching tv, please pass over me; I assure you, we will not be a match.

When in a committed relationship, I thoroughly enjoy showing my man how important he is to me, that there is no one else for me but him and that it is my pleasure to make him happy in every way. I need a man that shows me these things in return. I want to see it on his face when he smiles at me that he is completely smitten with me. I want to know that he would rather talk and spend time with me than anyone else. These are the things that I give freely in a committed relationship. I need to receive them in return.


I'm certain I'm one of the most considerate and compassionate people you will meet. if you're interested in me contact me and will reply you i hope you will be able to figure out this clue your self ..But I'm a little old-fashioned, and would like the guy to reach out to me first. I love the idea of a big, close family. I'm in a constant state of self-improvement. I figure, I'm not even close to being perfect; none of us are.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureHair
Body ArtBelly button ring, Branded, Fanged, Inked all over, None, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish, Gerbil or guinea pig, Horse, Reptile, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBUSINESS WOMAN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsAffari Tuoi (RAI International),C’e Posta Per Te (TLN/Telelatino),Che Tempo Che Fa (RAI International) and CentroVetrine (TLN/Telelatino)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I don't like movies
Favorite moviesLost Girl (2010-2013), Moonlight (2007) and Blade (2006)
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsChristina Aguilera, Taylor Swift,Lea Michele,Domani E Un Altro FilmKelly Clarkson and Liar Liar
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe solitude of prime numbers (Paolo Giordano), Silk (Alessandro Baricco), As God commands (Niccolò Ammaniti) and Voices (Dacia Maraini)
Idea of funI have a lot on my plate right now and am content with being by myself. It's actually the first time I've been single for any significant amount of time and I'm trying to take advantage of all of the self-reflection that occurs when you don't have a partner to focus your attention and energy on. However, I am a hopeless romantic and would love to meet that person who fits me like a glove; and I, him. I'm not on here to get a few free meals, play the field, or stroke my ego. I'm on here to find someone who truly gets me. I'm the kind of person who finds flaws endearing. I want to know everything about you, to bring us closer and never to use as ammo in a disagreement. I have learned the value of communication over the last few years and require someone who can sit and discuss important "issues" without shutting down or yelling. I enjoy a drink at the end of the day, but rarely get drunk. You can usually count on me as the DD because binge drinking has lost its appeal to me.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI would like to meet a man who is tender, loving and loyal. A man that takes care of himself physically, intellectual and emotionally. A man who likes to read and like children. I am a honest, loyal and confident woman who knows what I want and does not like games, I feel very comfortable expressing and showing affection, like kisses and physical contact. I have had hard moments in life like everybody , but I do not like drama, I am a person who instead of thinking on why that happened I think on how to resolve it and look at the problem from a learning perspective to avoid having the same problem again.