New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for someone to enjoy this beautiful country with

Male (36) looking for Female Rivoltella, Brescia, Italy

I'm an attractive, funny, smart and passionate man. I enjoy going out and visiting and seeing new sites and places. I plan on spending the majority free time taking in all the sights and sounds around me and expanding on what i know and have tried.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Electronic
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Humor, Philosophy, Satire, Science, Sports
Idea of funAnything involving good people.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIm looking for someone to spend time with. Whether we are traveling around the area or watching a movie at home. Someone who is happy with who they are and knows what they want.
On the first dateAnything as long as its a good time.