New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dream Come True

Female (62) looking for Male Seggiano, Grosseto, Italy

I am a free-spirit, who is very outgoing, loves people, animals and being a giver. I am a creative woman, a writer, watercolor painter, gardener and sometimes musician. I love to cook and know my way around a kitchen. I am a positive, most always happy person. I am a funny gal. My friends would tell you that I am the life of any party. I have a keen sense of humor and a sharp wit. I love making people laugh. I do believe that laughter is the best medicine and that we don't do enough of it. I am looking for my soulmate, my better half, one that completes me as I complete him. I believe in love and I that in any good relationship, the idea is to make the other person shine and feel secure and loved- always, all the time, even in difficult times.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Poetry
Idea of funLaughing! Things that bring joy include entertaining friends with small dinner parties, walks in the woods, dining out, wine tasting, music, concerts, gardening, boating, painting, the beach, the mountains.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo make my life count, to bring joy to others, to be an example to others, to find my soul mate and live contentedly with him enjoying all that life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWit, charm, good sense of humor, successful, goal setter, affectionate, out going, faithful, honest and non-egotistical.
On the first dateHave a romantic dinner with wine and candlelight and good music.