New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ALOHA

Male (55) looking for Female Makawao, Hawaii, United States

Aim 5'7" single i have 3 daughters and one son
Two out of college my son is in the Navy
Looking to share a wonderful life with some one special

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageSpaniard
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleService Manager GM Nissan Hyundai

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Health, History, Mystery, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifespend it with that some one special

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhumbleness
On the first datetake it real slow
so i could really get to know the person maybe dinner at a quite place