New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cultura...Passione...l Amore...

Female (53) looking for Male Estonia

Passionale, sensuale, amichevole...Gli interessi culturali, l opera, il balletto, letteratura. Amo molto la Natura e animali. Piace pitturare i fiori, cucinare.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEstonian
BuildSlender
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlefiorista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Nature, Political, Science
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionAtheist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerAmichevolezza, sensualita, intellettualita...
On the first dateSpontaneita...