New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Girl next door seeks for muscular Italian man

Female (42) looking for Male Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States

My hobbies are cooking, baking, shopping, traveling, dancing, working out, food, wine, art, movies, music, theater, the outdoors, shoes, handbags, jewelry, clothes, and spending time with my son, my puppy dog, my family, and my friends.

My goals are to finally get my autobiography finished and I want to start my show on the television network that I'm going to start working for very soon. I'm still working on losing a little bit more weight, because I'm trying to live a healthier lifestyle. I aspire to help people with my gifts to help them to heal from losing a loved one or to help them get along in their life and to get them on the right path.

I'm a psychic and medium. I'm also a paranormal investigator and researcher too. I'm going to have my very own television show here soon. I'm going to be the psychic version of Delilah. I'm going to be giving a free reading or two, playing love songs, sharing my wisdom, and giving advice on love and life. I help people with my gifts. I help people to heal from a loss of a loved one or to help them get the answer to life's harder questions. I console people and I counsel people. I'm sexy, smart, honest, down to earth, genuine, caring, loving, funny, and open minded person. I want to find a man who's athletic, sexy, attractive, honest, genuine, down to earth, loyal, and faithful. I want someone who's successful and has a good job/career. I want someone who has ambition and goals and knows where they're going in life. I'm not into liars or players or drama or people who play games or people who test other people. I'm not really into going to the bars or nightclubs either. I want to get to know someone and see where it goes from there. I'm not into rushing into anything.

I listen to pretty much all types of music except emo music. I listen to a lot of blues, jazz, country, rock, classic rock, heavy metal, and punk rock music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Other
Health ConditionBipolar

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitlePsychic Medium

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead, American Horror Story, and the Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesA Nightmare on Elm Street, Friday the 13th, Halloween, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsWay too many to list
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksComic books
Idea of funCooking, baking, shopping, traveling, dancing, going to a concert or the movies or to the theater or an art museum
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIndian food

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn attractive and muscular man with a good job/career and who has ambitions and goals. He has to know where he's going in life. I want a man that's going to be faithful, loving, fun, honest, kind and loyal.
On the first dateHave a nice romantic dinner where we can talk and get to know one another and see where it goes from there.