New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. Right

Female (43) looking for Male Highland Park, California, United States

Hi, I'm a sf, who likes to travel, have fun, and spend time with family. I also have a daughter who I love very much. What I'm looking for is that special man that will take me seriously, shares the same qualities as me, someone who I can count on, you know, someone to share my life with and accept me with.my daughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
BuildAverage
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrep/cook

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGhost Adventures
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesTalented Mr. Ripley
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionBiography, Music
Idea of funOutdoors, shopping,travel,and
Going to the beach.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryExplore different places. Italy would be one of BEST PLACE EVER.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own restuarant/bakery.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, good personality, someone with a good heart.
On the first dateRomantic dinner and maybe a movie.