New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Gia New York

Female (58) looking for Male Brooklyn, New York, United States

Hi, I'm Spanish (Columbian), Italian and a little Chinese. I am a firm believer in God and have an optimistic attitude. I am confident, sincere and genuinely a happy person, with a great sense of humor. My health and fitness are important to me, therefore I live a healthy and active lifestyle (and believe in maintaining a healthy lifestyle, both physically and mentally). I believe in family and love children.

I am on this site, to meet a handsome (in my eyes- as love & beauty are in the eye of the beholder) active, caring, loving, honest, intelligent/emotionally intelligent, open minded, respectful, responsible, and God fearing/loving man. With a great sense of humor! :-.)

If this doesn't sound like you, please do not contact me. And I extend my best to you in the continuation of your search.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageColombian
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthWaist length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHR Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesPop, Classical
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, History, Political, Religious, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga