New here? Sign Up Have an account?

needs a stud

Female (63) looking for Male Salt Lake City, Utah, United States

Italian woman.5ft.3in.,fun loving, energetic with a sense of humor.Loves to kiss and cuddle romantic. Enjoys dining out, movies. Independent.Seeking YOUNGER men,with good energy; no strings attached, just for fun...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionAnthology, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerstrong desire for sex.
Younger guy who likes older women.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking