New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's enjoy together every moment of retirement here in paradise!

Male (72) looking for Female Clearwater, Florida, United States

Is the Tampabay area anything but a dream? Here I am, smiling in Clearwater, Florida, and looking for a sweet woman with whom to fall in love... I am originally from Florence, Italy, and have been in Florida for ten happy years. I consider myself emotionally mature and very inclined to giving and receiving of all kinds. I am very well traveled, artistic, a lover of melodic music, a thinker, and someone who is voted fun to be with by Nielsen. My hobbies are playing the accordion (professional) and piano, foreign languages, deep conversations, motorcycle rides, fishing, friends, cooking, dancing, and open to more. Having lived in several countries, I learned to appreciate the different habits of people, as well as several languages and cultures. I am retired and my time is now my own; it would be perfect to share it with the right woman, with whom there would be love growing, and a deep emotional connection, colored by fun times, and perhaps even good philosophical exchanges. I am very affectionate and passionate, a a good Italian tends to be. Having acquired English as a second language, I am also especially appreciative of good grammar. If you too are looking to share your life with the right partner, let's meet and fall in love! Let's tour Italy or Europe together! My hope and wish is for us to share our goodness, so as to enjoy a happy lifestyle, full of good feelings, travel and adventure.

-Alvaro

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHonda ST1300
I rideDaily
I preferTouring
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Have PetsDog, Bird

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired...not tired or rehired!

Leisure & Fun

Music typesClassical, I'm a recording artist, Latin
Favorite artistsJulio Iglesias, Gipsy Kings...many more
Reading selectionBiography, Instructional, Music, Satire
HobbiesTV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timePartying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI ride a beautiful Honda motorcycle! Let's go!

Views

Goal in lifeTo love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCongeniality? Warm, sensual and affectionate.
On the first dateCoffee, lunch, motorcycle ride....