New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello from San Antonio

Female (32) looking for Male San Antonio, Texas, United States

Am an open-minded person who loves to learn about things - in particular, history, culture, the way some things work - physically, can be a quiet and observant person if I don't interact with people. I enjoy reading, writing, surfing the web, spending time with my family and friends and of course, enjoy working! Whatever else you want to know about me - except intimacy - which must be earned by getting to know me as a person and to see where things go from meeting, well, feel free to ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDevelopmental delay

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehousekeeper/stocker

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsnone
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesmovies from the '80s, '90s, and from 2000-2009
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsAny band I've known since I was 4, or any band I think has a good beat...nothing too rowdy, nothing too profane and nothing too bland.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry
Favorite booksAnything but sci-fi, horror, science, and math books!
Idea of funanything that doesn't involve life-threatening consequences.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIrish-step dancing, roller-blading, martial arts

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeI would like to travel abroad and eventually find the right guy - or the right guy come to me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is honest, delicate, a non-smoker, someone who drinks socially, someone who's open to new things so long as they don't cost trouble or life-threatening consequences, a person who can talk but listen to others. Someone who's loyal to friends and family and is open-minded on meeting new friends elsewhere - either in his own country or online.
On the first dateAnything that doesn't involve getting in trouble - legally and personally - or in life-and-death situations.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Fencing, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Australian)
Favorite teamnone