New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let's make Hay when the Sun shines

Male (42) looking for Female Edison, California, United States

I am Understanding, Simple, submissive and Easy to get Along with and I've always had a strong personality. I'm kind hearted,and caring.
I hate to argue and fight, if I'm upset about something I just need to let the person know how I feel about the situation Depending on what it is, that usually the end of it. Life to short to sweat the small stuff.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Music typesCountry, Blues, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Business, History, Horror, Music
Idea of funI like music and movies,Live shows..wine tasting,Traveling.. swimming..meeting with new people..laughter here and there that makes the day much lively
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExploring the wonders of Asia

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBuilding up an Happy Family,raising my Kids in the Best schools and University in the World cuz they meant alot to me and making my Wife Happy,lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI want a woman that is true to her heart. Wants to build a relationship that is going to last forever. I love someone that has a great sense of humor,funny and love to be a parent.I like music and movies,Live shows..wine tasting,Travelling.. swimming..meeting with new people..laughter here and there that makes the day much lively....I like for my woman to be honest..caring, understanding, serious minded,not jealous that want our relationship to be equal.I want her to be my best friend who cares about my feelings.
On the first dateDinning out to get to talk and see more of the Chemistry between us,sight seeing and sometimes wine tasting and seeing the movies

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Rugby
Favorite teamLakers