New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking For True Love .

Female (40) looking for Male Houston, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleAntiques Deler

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite TV showsI like CNN most of my life , because it's make me know what's going on in town .
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesI will tell you in our first chat .
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson , Akon , Ciara , Lil Wayne , Bird Man , 50 Cent , Puff Daddy , Tu-Pac , John Mel and many more .
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksI will tell you in our first chat .
Idea of funI will tell you in our first chat .
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Shopping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeHumm .. I have a lot to say , but i prefer to tell you in our first chat .

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring , Loving , Passionate and Responsible , Someone that knows what a woman deserve , Someone who knows the Orientation of Ladies , Someone who can make me happy , Someone who is ready to help in the time of needs , Someone to make me smile .
On the first dateHumm , that has to be in our first chat .

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football
Favorite teamBarcelona and Lakers