New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my soul mate

Male (58) looking for Female Cork, Ireland

I am hard working,intelligent, kind, funny ,honest, happy, sensual, spiritual, human being, things I love kid's I like the sound of kid's playing, chocolate, smiles, hugs, espresso, champagne, wine, beer, food,travel, museums, live music, bands like U2 , Peter Gabriel , Pink Floyd, Santana, radio head, cold play, Annie Lennon, and lots of Motown. I like laying in bed and hearing a train go bye, a women laughing,the sound of your car starting when it is really cold, a quick trip to the post office. Favorite cities Amsterdam,Paris, Barcelona, Nice, Rio, Miami. I like a plane taking off, Things I think are funny bugs bunny , foghorn leghorn, the old flash Gorgon's I enjoy are van Gogh , Renoir, Gauguin,el greco, Chagall,bolero. Life is good, I am a lover not a fighter. Good Karma

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOpra
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesAction/War/Horro/
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsRap/Country/Hip pop/Jazz/Soul/
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Sports
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Look for in a partnerAm looking for a woman with a kind soul, and knows who she is. Someone that is a good kisser, lover, a friend who is honest, respectful believes in personal growth. Trust is big, and love's to travel.
On the first dateOther

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Wrestling