New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love night life and music

Female (53) looking for Male Norwalk, Connecticut, United States

Looking for a serious relationship, someone who wants to commit to a long relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions


EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleBeauty specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsHGTV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesTitanic
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsEd Sheeran. Michael Jackson.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Nature
Idea of funBeach view
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRun on a marathon.


Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo have my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want my best friend and partner for ever.
On the first dateHave a drink and talk a lot about each other.