New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest

Female (57) looking for Male Stuart, Florida, United States

Love to laugh! Please make me! Family oriented, outgoing personality, generous, trustworthy. Exercising is part of my daily routine and healthy eating habits as well! Coffee shops and fresh markets are some of my interest among others like dining out on the water dancing and traveling . Would love to spend more time in Rome where I come from. Shop on Via Veneto is a must!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Nature, Science
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert