New here? Sign Up Have an account?

respect and loyalty

Female (45) looking for Male Milan, Lombardia, Italy

i am a honest woman i was borne in the USA i live part of my life there moved to Malta because my daddy is a Maltese . i lived most of my life there , i just came to Italy will soon leave to go back to the state but i am seeking a man in my motherland here . i am divorces with one daughter ask me whatever you want to know .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs an adult
Attends dance classesYes, regularly
Attends competitionsNo
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyOn special occasions only
Only dates dancersYes

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personNo

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 5 years
Was married forOver 5 years
Date must be widowedYes

Cougar/Cub Preferences

Been in a cougar/cub relationship beforeNo
Dating older/younger people approved by family and friendsYes

Free Thinker Traits

Views on the term "Truther"I'm proud of being called a truther
Truth seeker:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Extremely important

Flatferences

Flat Earth believer:All my life
Importance of shared beliefs in a relationship:Extremely important

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone, Other
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlenurse