New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need some yummy sexy fun and not games.I'm hot and cute.

Male (29) looking for Female Magione, Umbria, Italy

Need a sexy ladies who can have fun in secrets and keep out affairs on going. Sexy think curv you all are welcome. The fact is that I need a real lady that can understand me and we understand each other's.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleEngineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBlade.
Spactacus.
Bad boys.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsSia.
Rick Ross.
50 cent.
2pac.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo build my own theater. Have my museum where people around the world comes around and Have new idea.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo bring everyone together happy living with one mind. Respect one another. Be faithful and treat one another equally.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNothing than boldness representable social. Respects people around her. Treat one another equally no matter the colours and skins.
On the first dateTake her out sit for table for two have a coffee or drink. Knows ourselves more. Maybe things work out we move to the next level.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Tennis, Wrestling
Favorite teamWrestling.
Football.
Boxing.
Swimming
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking