New here? Sign Up Have an account?

knight looking for his queen..

Male (41) looking for Female Santa Clarita, California, United States

i love to travel. I just came back from Vienna, Ukraine among other cities I was in. I also enjoy going to san diego, frisco, vegas, mexico. I am Adventurous, Clean-cut, Easygoing, Humorous, Low Maintenance, and Simple.

I like to read fiction, Magazines, Newspapers and Non-fiction.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Sports
Idea of funtraveling...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto travel, have fun, enjoy life...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Snowboarding, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamUniversity of California