New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am ready are you?

Female (69) looking for Male Fremont, California, United States

I am a non-conventional thinker and am not concerned or influenced by formalities or should.
I am very open and curious. I am always considering other feelings I am always interested in helping others. I love to engage with others. I have a good sense of humor. I like walking, talking, bicycling and going out to dinner. I am sensitive,sensual, honest, loyal and direct. I love to Travel. I have traveled throughout the US, and Europe. I would like to meet someone that I can share some time with an Honest, Open, Sincere, Loyal, and Bright MAN. Someone I can think about care about and share my life with and someone that would like the same. I Exercise regularly am physically and emotionally strong. I am a positive person who tries to find the upside to all of life's challenges. I am a Rock for many people around me. I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, is genuine and honest, well educated, and values open communication about thoughts and feelings. I would like someone who is a good listener. Someone who’s supportive, compassionate considerate and loving, as I believe I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I will tell you later

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onMobile
My favourite games areWords with friends Spider solitaire yatzy

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleME

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsno favorites oldies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesI remember Mama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funWhatever we are up to!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Games, Family, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games
Always wanted to trynude beach

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifebe happy......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, serenity value caring
On the first datetalk

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking, Yoga