New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Italian Lady

Female (67) looking for Male Wilmington, Delaware, United States

Outgoing and friendly, enjoy listening to all types of music and like dancing especially while cooking. Being outside is a must for me I enjoy my daily 2 mile walk every day. It would be fun to meet someone that has the same interest as me. This is just a little about me...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleOwner of a Beauty Salon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesDrama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry
HobbiesReading, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness