New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Can we get to know eachother???

Female (52) looking for Male Paris, Île-de-France, France

I'm looking for Someone who wants to Invest their Time and Develop Strong Communication and Personal Foundations. I'm Family Oriented, well Mannered Respectful Good Morals Caring Out Going Laid Back Sense of Humor very Observant Some what Shy. I love Old School, The good R & B, I love Music that Soothes The Soul, I am a Huge Sports Fanatic, love Plays, Concerts, Mini Vacations Sight Seeing. Fear of Heights. I don't like to repeat Myself, Am a Good Listener Romantic Sensual. I love to cook, love the get togethers to chill grill and Enjoy each other's Company. I love watching Movies going to the Movies, I don't do the Club Thing, but will go to a Nice Mellow Bar to have a Drink and Sports Bars are a plus. I am content on where I am in My Life at the Moment. I do Eventually want to get back into The Medical Field. I want to Enjoy My Life with Someone who wants the Same.

Here is a brain teaser if you know how to play the game catch me on melibrown501_____at____Geemale dort come.Try your best to win the teasing game.I know you can do it!

I am looking for a real gentleman who is faithful to God, who would be faithful to me, kind,loving, romantic, honest, caring, open minded, and outgoing. If you are looking for a one night stand or just fun with a friend, Then skip over me and look somewhere else. I am not interested in that kind of relationship. I'm not a fast pace woman. I believe in taking time to get to know someone before anything happens. As they say,"good things are worth waiting for."I am a good cook and I like to try new things. I also enjoy eating out. I haven't gotten out much lately and it would be nice for a change.I am gentle on the eyes, faithful to God and I am kind, gentle, caring, open minded, romantic and lighthearted. I love to laugh and have a good time. I enjoy miniature golfing, movies, hanging out and just talking.I don't mind missing Dancing with the Stars, Greys Anatomy and Shark Tank on Friday nights. I can't record them or I would. Perhaps in the near future I might be able to do that. We will see.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Many times a year

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleBuying and selling!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Reading selectionBusiness, Nature, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Horse Racing, Polo, Sailing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Cincinnati

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking